EASY TO USE, WITH PRECISE RESULTS

In conventional orthodontic treatment, "fixed braces" are attached individually and, in most cases, manually to the patient's teeth without a pre-planned treatment goal. In doing so, the practitioner has to "work towards" a treatment goal that has not yet been specified. Thanks to the indirect bonding method with INDIVIDUA®, all brackets are glued in one sitting – with maximum digital precision and thoroughly taking into account the treatment goals. This ensures a significant optimisation of workflows and bonding time. Moreover, this method also ensures greater comfort for your patients. Thanks to INDIVIDUA®, the usual chair time of 40 minutes is reduced to 8 minutes.

CLOSE-UP

Irrespective of whether you are planning on buccal bracket treatment for your patient or are a specialist for lingual braces for adults, the INDIVIDUA® system unites the latest high-precision 3D digital and printing technology with best clinical applicability. As of now, there is no other comparable system on the market that is so versatile.

BUCCAL APPLICATION
LINGUAL APPLICATION

THE DIFFERENT KINDS OF INDIVIDUA SYSTEMS

INDIVIDUA® - INDIRECT BOND

[Translate to Englisch:] INDIVIDUA® - INDIRECT BOND - Spalten

DIGITAL POSITIONING
+ INNOVATIVE TRAY

INDIVIDUA® INDIRECT BOND is a digitally designed treatment system in which the virtually planned bracket position is transferred into the patient's mouth by a precise, indirect bonding system. The virtually planned bracket is transferred into the patient's mouth using the INDIVIDUA® tray which is prepared by a 3D printer on the basis of the digitally designed models.

INDIVIDUA® - LINGUAL BOND

DIGITAL LINGUAL 3D SET-UP
+ In-Ovation L MTM, Dentsply GAC
+ INNOVATIVE TRAY

INDIVIDUA® LINGUAL BOND is a lingual treatment system for the front teeth. The treatment plan consists of an individual 3D set-up tailored to meet the patient's requirements. Following the pre-planning stage, the In-Ovation L MTM brackets from Dentsply GAC are ideally positioned and transferred to the digital malocclusion. The customer receives the INDIVIDUA® lingual tray and can, in one single step, bond all the teeth for the lingual treatment in the initial situation.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

CLINICALLY EFFECTIVE

  • Maximum 4 minutes per jaw
  • Multiple and single trays possible
  • No bonding residues on teeth
  • Perfect stability
  • No bracket loss during bonding

COST-EFFECTIVE

  • Low procurement costs

CONVENIENCE FOR THE PRACTITIONER AND MAXIMUM COMFORT FOR PATIENTS

  • Reduced chair time
  • Easy to use
  • Fast treatment results

HIGH-PRECISION DIGITAL PLANNING

  • More accurate treatment thanks to precise digital positioning of the brackets (3D technology)

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

ARE THE ARCHES INCLUDED IN THE SCOPE OF DELIVERY?

It depends on the product.
INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: Arches are included in CA DIGITAL's scope of delivery:
Customers can use their own materials for all other INDIVIDUA products.

WHICH ADHESIVE SHOULD I USE FOR BONDING?

Light Bond Kit (Smile-Dental)
Transbond XT "Light Cure" Adhesive Kit (3M Unitek)

CAN I ALSO WORK WITH CERAMIC BRACKETS?

It depends on the product.

INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: No
INDIVDUA INDIRECT BOND: Yes
INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND: Yes

WITH WHICH BRACKETS CAN I WORK?

It depends on the product.

INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: DENTSPLY GAC In-Ovation L MTM

INDIVDUA INDIRECT BOND: Dentaurum Discovery Smart 22 MBT, Dentaurum Discovery Pearl 22 MBT, 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED 22 MBT, Dentsply GAC In-Ovation C 22 MBT

INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND: 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL APC II 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED APC II 22 MBT, 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL APC Flash Free 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED APC Flash Free 22 MBT

ARE THE BRACKETS INCLUDED IN THE SCOPE OF DELIVERY?

It depends on the product.
Brackets are included in CA DIGITAL's scope of delivery: INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND.
Brackets are provided by the customer: INDIVIDUA INDIRECT BOND, INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND.

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE FOR SHIPPING AND DELIVERY?

It depends on the product.

WHAT MATERIAL IS USED TO PRODUCE THE TRAYS?

The tray is made of polyethylene that has been tested for biocompatibility in accordance with international standards ISO 10993 and EN ISO 7405 and approved for clinical use.

WHAT IS THE PROPER WAY TO USE INDIVIDUA TRAYS?

nach oben

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier.

Simpel in der Anwendung, präzise im Ergebnis

In der konventionellen kieferortho­pädischen Behandlung wird die „feste Spange“ ohne vorausgeplantes Behandlungs­ziel einzeln und vor allem manuell auf den Zähnen angebracht. Dabei muss der Behandler auf ein noch nicht festgelegtes Behandlungs­ziel „hinarbeiten“. Durch das indirekte Kleben mit INDIVIDUA® werden alle Brackets auf einmal beklebt. Mit höchster digitaler Präzision und unter exakter Berücksichtigung des Behandlungsziels. Das sorgt für eine erhebliche Optimierung von Arbeits­abläufen und Klebezeit. Und ist auch für Ihre Patienten besonders komfortabel: Mit INDIVIDUA® lässt sich die sonst übliche Mund­­öffnung­szeit von 40 Minuten auf 8 Minuten reduzieren.

Detail-Ansicht

Ganz gleich, ob Sie eine bukkale Bracket-Behandlung planen oder auf die linguale Erwachsenentherapie spezialisiert sind – das INDIVIDUA®-System vereint modernste, präzise 3-D-Digital- und Drucktechnik mit bester klinischer Anwendbarkeit. Zurzeit gibt es kein vergleichbares anwendungsfähiges System auf dem Markt, das so vielfältig einsetzbar ist.

BUKKALE ANWENDUNG
LINGUALE ANWENDUNG

DIE VERSCHIEDENEN INDIVIDUA-TYPEN

INDIVIDUA® - INDIRECT BOND

INDIVIDUA® - INDIRECT BOND - Spalten

DIGITALE POSITIONIERUNG + INNOVATIVES TRAY

INDIVIDUA® INDIRECT BOND ist ein digital geplantes Behandlungs­system, bei welchem die virtuell geplante Bracketposition durch ein präzises indirektes Klebesystem in den Patientenmund übertragen wird. Die Übertragung der virtuellen Planung in den Mund des Patienten wird mit dem INDIVIDUA® Tray durchgeführt, welches anhand der digitalen Planungsmodelle mit Einsatz eines 3D-Druckverfahren erstellt wird.

INDIVIDUA® - LINGUAL BOND

DIGITALES LINGUALES 3D-SET-UP
+ In-Ovation L mtm, Dentsply GAC
+ INNOVATIVES TRAY

INDIVIDUA® LINGUAL BOND ist ein linguales Behandlungssystem für die Anwendung im Frontzahnbereich. Die Behandlungsplanung beinhaltet ein individuelles, auf die Patientensituation abgestimmtes 3D-Set-up. Nach der Vorausplanung werden die In-Ovation L mtm Brackets von Dentsply GAC ideal platziert und auf die digitale Malokklusion übertragen. Der Kunde erhält das INDIVIDUA® Lingual Tray und kann in einem Schritt alle Zähne für die linguale Behandlung in der initialen Situation bekleb

Die Vorteile

KLINISCH EFFEKTIV

  • Max. 4 Min. pro Kiefer
  • Multi- und Einzeltrays möglich
  • Keine Klebereste am Zahn
  • Beste Stabilität
  • Kein Bracket-Verlust beim Kleben

PREISWERT

  • Geringe Anschaffungskosten

KOMFORTABEL FÜR ARZT & PATIENT

  • Geringe Mundöffnungszeit
  • Einfache Anwendung
  • Schnelles Behandlungsergebnis

HOCHPRÄZISE, DIGITALE PLANUNG

  • Exaktere Behandlung durch präzise, digitale Positionierung der Brackets (3-D Technologie)

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Werden die Bögen mitgeliefert?

Je nach Produkt ist diese Frage unterschiedlich zu beantworten.
INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: Bögen werden von CA DIGITAL mitgeliefert.
Bei allen anderen INDIVIDUA-Produkten kann der Kunde seine eigenen Materialien nutzen.

Welches Adhäsiv sollte ich zum Bonden verwenden?

Light Bond Kit (Smile-Dental)
Transbond XT „Light Cure” Adhesive Kit (3M Unitek)

Kann ich auch mit Keramik-Brackets arbeiten?

Je nach Produkt ist diese Frage unterschiedlich zu beantworten.

INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: Nein
INDIVDUA INDIRECT BOND: Ja
INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND: Ja

Mit welchen Brackets kann ich arbeiten?

Je nach Produkt ist diese Frage unterschiedlich zu beantworten.

INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND: DENTSPLY GAC In-Ovation L mtm

INDIVDUA INDIRECT BOND: Dentaurum Discovery Smart 22 MBT, Dentaurum Discovery Pearl 22 MBT, 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED 22 MBT, Dentsply GAC In-Ovation C 22 MBT

INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND: 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL APC II 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED APC II 22 MBT, 3M Unitek Victory Series Active SL APC Flash Free 22 ROTH, 3M Unitek Clarity ADVANCED APC Flash Free 22 MBT

Werden die Brackets mitgeliefert?

Je nach Produkt ist diese Frage unterschiedlich zu beantworten.
Brackets werden von CA DIGITAL mitgeliefert: INDIVIDUA LINGUAL BOND.
Brackets werden vom Kunden gestellt: INDIVIDUA INDIRECT BOND, INDIVIDUA INSTANT BOND.

Wie lang sind die Lieferzeiten?

Je nach Produkt ist diese Frage unterschiedlich zu beantworten.

Aus welchem Material wird das Tray erstellt?

Ein Polyethylen, das nach den internationalen Normen ISO 10993 sowie EN ISO 7405 zellbiologisch geprüft und für klinische Zwecke freigegeben ist.

Wie wende ich die INDIVIDUA-Trays richtig an?

nach oben

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier.